Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liquelique

Liquelique

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liquelique
"I have been with Jen for years. She has a great staff. Very professional and helpful courteous staff."
Profile photo of Carol Enright

Carol Enright

October 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Carol Enright
"Poor service. Phone calls never returned . Bye- Bye State Farm"
Profile photo of Kayla Sherrard

Kayla Sherrard

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Sherrard
"We appreciate doing our business with this Statefarm, have been customers here for years. Today I needed to insure our family’s new vehicle and I had the pleasure of working with TaraLee. She was very helpful and our transaction was painless. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Diane Paltrineri

Diane Paltrineri

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Paltrineri
"TaraLee is an awesome agent. I highly recommend her. She is very patient and knowledgeable. :-)"
Profile photo of Fernando Ponce

Fernando Ponce

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Ponce
"No need to get all personal.....but they do got me covered with a sweet bundle. Classic car, homeowners, auto insurance, life...Because sh__t does happen."
Profile photo of Tandy Carragher

Tandy Carragher

May 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tandy Carragher
"Just not happy. I quit State Farm because of the owner defending a worker who was wrong. I liked her employees except the one your lady. All the rest were very nice and helpful. I'm giving a 4 star because sometimes even owners feel need to defend the workers and sooner or later figure it out. All businesses need a fair chance to do business and not recieve horrible reviews from people."
Profile photo of beatrice chavez

beatrice chavez

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by beatrice chavez
"Desiree was a pleasure to speak with and ever helpful"
Profile photo of Adam Meisch

Adam Meisch

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Meisch
"I had the good fortune of being referred to this office, and I'm glad I called! Desiree was extremely helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. A great experience start to finish, and would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Angela Siddall

Angela Siddall

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Siddall
"I recently had to come into the office to make some changes to my policy. Tammy and Augustin were insanely helpful, friendly and handled my issues with smiles. They were so knowledgeable and made it a point to follow up nearly every day to ensure my needs were met. I am so grateful to be with an insurance agency that has such a great staff. I don't see myself leaving State Farm anytime soon, and the staff is the reason why. I've never been happier."
Profile photo of Rodney Bird

Rodney Bird

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Bird
"Desiree was very easy to work with. She was kind and professional and very helpful in transferring my policy"
Profile photo of Carla Lindekugel olivares

Carla Lindekugel olivares

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Lindekugel olivares
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service Francisco, my agent, has maintained my accounts for years and I have recommended my friends to him and all of them are really very satisfied and happy with the service. He is a professional person and committed to his work. They have offered me insurance for less money but better service. comfortable and reliable like this real office I have never found a 10 for Jen and Francisco as their employee thank you very much and happy holidays (Original) Excelente servicio Francisco mi agente por años a mantenido mis cuentas y le he recomendado mis amistades y todas ellas están realmente super conformes y contentos con el servicio es es una persona profesional y comprometida con su trabajo, me han ofrecido asegurar por menos dinero pero servicio más cómodo y confiable como esta oficina de verdad yo no he encontrado nunca un 10 para jen y Francisco como su empleado muchas gracias y felices fiestas de fin de año"
Profile photo of Farshad Taghizadeh

Farshad Taghizadeh

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Farshad Taghizadeh
"I just had an amazing experience as Tina helped me with my auto and renters policy. She was courteous, conscientious, and most importantly made the entire process extremely convenient. Thank you Tina!"
Profile photo of Alan Medina

Alan Medina

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Medina
"Desiree did a fantastic job, responsive, friendly and easy to communicate with!"
Profile photo of Ashley Viator

Ashley Viator

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Viator
"Friendly, professional and absoulte best prices! Desiree was wonderful to work with and took the time to explain everything to me and answered all of my questions with ease, she deserves 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Gary Clarke

Gary Clarke

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Clarke
"Easy to work with. Loved it"
Profile photo of Alexandra Agostinelli

Alexandra Agostinelli

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Agostinelli
"Desiree was very helpful and answered any questions I had!"
Profile photo of samuel Magdaleno

samuel Magdaleno

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by samuel Magdaleno
"My agent Desiree was really helpful and knowledgeable about their plans and was able to sign me up within minutes. Really loved her customer service made everything so easy."
Profile photo of Rene Zambrano

Rene Zambrano

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Zambrano
"Wonderful people fast and very good service"
Profile photo of AngelaTolentino1196

AngelaTolentino1196

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AngelaTolentino1196
"Tammy Kelecy was very informative and helpful with my situation. She explained to me all the information i needed, she also responds really fast and reliable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joshua Stone

Joshua Stone

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Stone
"Desiree is so patient and helpful and investigated all of my concerns. I felt confident switching to her as I was moving out of state and needed to get a new policy with a new agent."
Profile photo of Chelsea Coiner

Chelsea Coiner

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Coiner
"I went to State Farm after finding out that a "friend" that worked for a competitor signed me up for little to no coverage. Tammy took such great care of me! She cared about the coverage that I was given; she cared about my well being and the safety of others. ALSO, she was able to sign me up for 3xs the amount of coverage I had previously for THE SAME PRICE! If you are looking for great insurance and even better customer service, visit the office of Jen Sias-Lyke. I promise they will take care of you!"
Profile photo of Sharon Cooper

Sharon Cooper

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Cooper
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Desiree today. She did an excellent job adding my new truck to my account as well as going over my existing vehicle and getting that updated. Great job!!"
Profile photo of Jerald Klukow

Jerald Klukow

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerald Klukow
"Desiree with JenSias -Lyke State Farm is extremely helpful and highly recommend her for handling your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kathy Stromer

Kathy Stromer

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Stromer
"Desiree was extremely helpful with answering ALL of our questions! Super sweet & very knowledgeable:)"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Balle

Gabrielle Balle

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Balle
"Bridgit Gregory is honestly the best insurance agent I have ever had. She made the experience fast, easy, answered all of my questions and addressed concerns. She went above and beyond to give me the coverage I needed and wanted and also give me the best rate out of all the quotes from other agents! She always takes the time to talk to me with whatever it is I’m inquiring about. I almost feel bad for talking her ear off so many times. Also, she brought other factors to my attention that helped me. There was coverage I needed and I didn’t even know it was available. She helped me get that coverage and still received the best rate! I cannot say enough good things about her! If she’s ever unavailable, she always gets right back to you! She helped me out in a very stressful situation when I needed my new car insured and they were asking for a ridiculous amount of documentation. She worked later just to make sure I had what I needed because it was time sensitive. She truly cares about her clients and wants to find people the coverage they need at an affordable rate. I could go on and on. She just completely blew me away and far exceeded my expectations. Bridgit is the person to go to for insurance!!! Never pressures you into buying more coverage than you need, but lets you know about things you may not be aware of that are super important. She did that for me and not only did I receive renter’s insurance, it also discounted my premium. She didn’t have to do that, but she did because she truly cares and does her job better than any insurance agent I’ve spoken with. I even have personal friends and family in the same line of work who I won’t go to because she is better! Her customer service is astounding. I also want to add that everyone who answers the phone is helpful, nice, and gets you what you need or to the person you need. This entire office is the best in the city!"